Catching Up

After a major slow down in my reading and blogging in the last two weeks (while fighting a head cold and trying to survive a particularly stressful week in my second grade classroom), I’m back and am trying to catch up with myself. This week was a much better week — the cold has run its course and things have been sorted out and have settled down in the second grade. So now I have a number of reviews to write on books completed. Upcoming reviews: Tales of Moonlight and Rain, Gossamer, The Outlaw Varjak Paw.

So this weekend, while many of you are reading and blogging for the 24-hour Read-a-Thon, I’ll be visiting the Grandboy and writing book reviews. That’s my idea of a lovely weekend! Enjoy your reading!

Leave a Reply

