Something R.I.P.ing This Way Comes!

It must be Fall! … and time for the third round of Carl V’s R.I.P. Challenge. I’ve been really looking forward to it! For my Pool, I’ve put together a long list of books on my TBR shelf, some books that aren’t on that shelf but that I’d love to read, and some young people’s books because I’m always looking for good books for the young people in my life … and all the while knowing that I’m going to be incredibly busy for the next while starting out another school year. I’ll read what I can and enjoy every minute of it! Thanks, Carl, for hosting this challenge again!

The Yiddish Policemen’s Union, by Michael Chabon
The Club Dumas, Arturo Perez-Reverte
A Quality of Murder, John le Carre
Gossamer, by Lois Lowry
Tales of Moonlight and Rain
Birds of a Feather
, by Jacqueline Winspear
Eye of Jade: A Mai Wang Mystery, by Diane Wei Liang
Death of a Red Heroine,
Our Man in Havana, Graham Greene
Varjak Paw, S.F. Said
Stonewords: A Ghost Story, Pam Conrad
Zoe Rising (The sequel to Stonewords), Pam Conrad
Chasing Vermeer, by Blue Balliett

Leave a Reply

