Secret Santa


What a nice surprise to come home today and find a package from my Secret Santa! Stephanie, from Stephanie’s Confessions of a Book-a-holic, sent me a very nice package with a book that looks very interesting, a lovely notebook (she know’s I’m a notebook person!), a bookmark, and some Godiva dark chocolate pearls (how did she know we love dark chocolate in this house?). Thank you, Stephanie! And thank you to Nymeth (things mean a lot) for organizing this fun Secret Santa exchange for us bloggers!

8 thoughts on “Secret Santa

  1. Stephanie

    I’m so glad you finally got it!! I hope you enjoy it (especially the chocolate!) For me, I found a new blog to read!

    Merry Christmas!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Carl V.

    Well done Stephanie and hooray for you!!!

    That bookmark is great, perfect for those of us who love to look at other people’s stacks of books and share our own!

    Like

    Reply
  3. Rhinoa

    I like the notebook, I am big into notebooks as well. Me and my friend call each other up whenever we need to start a new one we call each other up to help decide (yes we are a bit strange!).

    Like

    Reply
  4. Robin

    Thanks again, Stephanie!

    Serena, this exchange was a great idea. Lots of fun and a nice way to find new blogs to enjoy.

    Bookfool, I agree!

    Heather, my husband and I had to divvy them up evenly! One for you, one for me…

    Carl, I love the bookmark!

    Nymeth, this was such a fun idea! It’s a very nice way to expand our blogging world.

    Rhinoa, I love that you’re a notebook person, too, and have a notebook friend with the same wonderful ‘obsession!’ Not strange at all in my eyes!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

